Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cassie Alexander

Edie Spence Series E-book Bundle

Edie Spence Series E-book Bundle

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $29.95 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-book Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via E-mail
  • Send to Preferred E-reader and Enjoy!

Get all five ebooks in the Edie Spence series in one convenient bundle!

 Books included:

  • Nightshifted
  • Moonshifted
  • Shapeshifted
  • Deadshifted
  • Bloodshifted


From Nightshifted:

Written by a real nurse and blurbed by New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris—

Nursing school prepared Edie Spence for a lot of things. Burn victims? No problem. Severed limbs? Piece of cake. Vampires? No way in hell. But as the newest nurse on Y4, the secret ward hidden in the bowels of County Hospital, Edie has her hands full with every paranormal patient you can imagine-from vamps and were-things to zombies and beyond...

Edie's just trying to learn the ropes so she can get through her latest shift unscathed. But when a vampire servant turns to dust under her watch, all hell breaks loose. Now she's haunted by the man's dying words—Save Anna—and before she knows it, she's on a mission to rescue some poor girl from the undead. Which involves crashing a vampire den, falling for a zombie, and fighting for her soul.

Grey's Anatomy was never like this...

"Cassie Alexander's first book about Nurse Edie Spence is dark and energetic. You'll really enjoy it; I'm looking forward to reading the others in the series."—Charlaine Harris, New York Times bestselling author of The Southern Vampire Mysteries that True Blood is based on.

View full details

Featured collection